Grand central for everything spook, gore, twisted, bloody, creepy, and down right sick

Archive for October 23, 2010

Day Twentythree……

Bloody knives and spooky scenes,

Murderous psychos and horrible feigns.

Monsters with their angry wraths,

Killers come for blood baths.

Day 23 and I’m sorry but today is going to be short and sweet.  I’m skippin the foreplay and getting this spookfest started.  Today’s creep scene is going to one of my favorite movies of all time, The Shining.  I know I could have picked the classic “hallway” scene, but I decided to go with this little piece.  This kid absolutely freaks me out and he does such a great job here.  “Redrum, Redrum, Redrum!!”  I love it!!  The knife, the lipstick “redrum”, the music it’s a great scene that I think goes a long way.

Costume pick of the day: Ok I’m sorry I had to post this.  My boyfriend and I stopped by the Halloween store and we were just goofing around.  Go as Obama, hey it’s scary!!  Hee Hee!!

 

 

 

 

Treat of the day: SOUR PUNCH STRAWS!!!  I know you can’t pass these out for Halloween but they are so my favorite.  I know its crazy sugar but actually using them as straws for soda isn’t all that bad!!  Give it a try!


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.