Grand central for everything spook, gore, twisted, bloody, creepy, and down right sick

Day One…. Welcome to the spook fest…. 30 days left…..

I have a lot of great things in store for this years countdown.  I would like to extend an apology for having to start this a little later than normal.  Life has changed a bit since last year and trying to adjust has been a little difficult.  But this is not about me, it’s about getting our gore, spook, creep, and horrific shenanigans on.  So please stay tuned because there will be a lot of great things you won’t want to miss.

I have an awesomely spooky story that I will share a bit by day with you.  You will see some of your favorite killers, kill scenes, costume picks, candy picks, and much more.  Make sure to check back every day for one spook after another.

Let’s get this head rolling and HAPPY OCTOBER!!!!!!

30 more days……

2 responses

  1. I’m excited!!!!!!! Halloween is my favorite time of year. It’s when I can really just be…myself

    October 2, 2011 at 12:26 am

  2. I’m excited also!! Thanks for checking out the site!!!

    October 2, 2011 at 9:30 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.